Staff

 CP_Lunch_by_the_River_July2022

 

 

 Our 2020-21 Remote Team

Campus Planning team standing in front of JSMA

Administration

 

 

Emily Eng
Interim Director of Campus Planning / Senior Planner
eeng@uoregon.edu
541-346-5606
 
Cassie Taylor
Executive Support Specialist
541-346-5562
Campus Planning General Inquiries
541-346-5562

Space

 

 

Esther Foss
Planning Associate/Space Analyst
efoss@uoregon.edu
541-346-2227
Jayde Hansen
Planning Associate/Space Analyst
jaydeh@uoregon.edu
 
 
Marie Swarringim
Space Management Analyst 
maries@uoregon.edu
uospaces@uoregon.edu
541-346-5055

Planning

 

 

Emily Eng
Interim Director of Campus Planning / Senior Planner
eeng@uoregon.edu
541-346-5606
Aaron Olsen
Landscape Planning Associate
aaolsen@uoregon.edu
541-346-5564
Liz Thorstenson
Planning Associate
lizt@uoregon.edu
541-346-5024

Real Estate

 

 

Melinda Seeley
Real Estate Property and Lease Specialist
mseeley@uoregon.edu
541-346-5550
Renee Benoit
Planning Associate/Real Property Analyst
rbenoit@uoregon.edu
541-346-5080
 

 

Campus Planning Organization Chart