People

Alison Hake
Interior Designer
ahake@uoregon.edu
541-346-8325

Becca Puleo
Project Coordinator
rpuleo@uoregon.edu
541-346-9211

Brianna Liberty
Design Associate & Lab Planner
541-346-7612
 
Bruce Budzik
Small Projects & Capital Improvements Manager
541-346-8834

Colin Brennan
Owner's Representative
brennan@uoregon.edu
541-346-8242

Dale Stadler
Project Electrical Engineer
541-346-8251
Dan Morehouse
Engineer 1/ Inspector
541-346-7988
 
Darin Dehle
Director, Campus Design and Construction
541-346-2282
David Cates
Staff Architect
541-346-8238
 
 
Denise Stewart
Owner's Representative
541-346-2280
Gene Mowery
Owner's Representative
541-346-5593
George Bleekman
Owner's Representative
541-346-2625
Jeff Hanson
Move Coordinator
Jeff Madsen
Assistant Director of Engineering and Utilities Systems
541-346-2256
Jenna Shope
Owner's Representative
541-346-2281
Kevin Waldrop
Project Engineer
kwaldrop@uoregon.edu
541-346-2315
Luke Helm
Owner's Representative
lhelm@uoregon.edu
541-346-8216
Martina Oxoby
Owner's Representative
moxoby@uoregon.edu
541-346-5880
Melanie Jackson
Accountant
melaniej@uoregon.edu
541-346-2560
Mikel Rhodes
Accountant
mrhodes@uoregon.edu
541-346-2386
Nathan Chaffee
Design Associate
nchaffe@uoregon.edu
541-346-2279
Rob Basto
Assistant Director of Business Operations
rbasto@uoregon.edu
541-346-2326
Sarah Follett
Project Civil Engineer
541-346-8264
Shelly Knight
Contract Specialist
541-346-2287
Suzanne Dodge
Accountant
541-346-7875
Theo Davis
Construction Project Manager
541-346-1012
Tim Allenbaugh
Construction Project Manager
timallen@uoregon.edu
541-346-8214
Tom Shepard
Senior Associate Director of Capital Projects
toms@uoregon.edu
541-346-6959
Wanita Tiburcio
Construction Records Coordinator
541-346-2289

Additional Contacts:

Contracts Inquiries
Design Standards Inquiries
MWESB Inquiries
Accounts Payable Inquiries
Retainer Program Inquiries