2016 Sustainability Award Winners

2016 Campus Design Award
Chris Ramey - Senior Planning Advisor, Campus Planning

2016 Student Leadership Award
Cara Murray - Undergraduate Student in Product Design 

2016 Town and Gown Award
Green Cities Class

2016 Research Award
Energy Studies in Buildings Lab

2016 Innovation Award
Michael Haley Lab & Darren Johnson Lab

2016 Excellence in Teaching Award
Mark Schlossberg - Department of Planning, Public Policy, and Managament

2016 Campus Operations Award 
Jim Horstrup - Building Manager, Knight Law School