2015 Sustainability Award Winners

2015 Green Wings Award
Bob Beals - Associate Athletic Director of Facilities

2015 Campus Operations Award
Jeff Ziglinski - Recylcing Coordinator, Campus Operations 

2015 Campus Design Award
Kenneth M. Doxsee - Vice Provost for Academic Affairs 

2015 Student Leadership in Sustainability Award
Jenna M. Salazar - Undergraduate Student in Accounting 

2015 Research Innovation Award
Ronald B. MItchell - Professor of Political Science 

2015 Excellence in Teaching Award
Kathryn Lynch - Co-Director, Environemntal Leadership Program, 
Peg Boulay - Co-Director, Environmental Leadership Program