

FOURTH EDITION 2019

(reprinted December, 2020)

UNIVERSITY OF OREGON CAMPUS PLANNING

1276 University of Oregon Eugene, Oregon 97403-1276 http://cpfm.uoregon.edu

Christine Taylor Thompson Director, Campus Planning

Eleni Tsivitzi Planning Associate

ACKNOWLEDGMENTS

2005 CAMPUS PLANNING COMMITTEE

Carole Daly Chair, Development Janna Alley Facilities Services Dietrich Belitz Arts and Sciences G. Z. Brown Architecture Sebastian Collet Student

Michael Fifield Architecture Dave Heeke Athletics

Richard Linton Research and Graduate Studies

Gregg Lobisser **Student Affairs**

Colin Greer McArthur Student Randall McGowen History Gordon Melby Housing

Disability Services Steve Pickett Andrzej Proskurowski Computer & Info Science Chris Ramey University Planning

Robert Ribe Landscape Architecture

Michael Stamm English Greg Stripp Advancement Christine Theodoropoulos Architecture

2005 ADVISORY GROUP

Jane Brubaker Facilities Services

Carole Daly

Campus Planning Committee Academic Affairs/Architecture and Allied Arts University Senate/Architecture and Allied Arts Terri Warpinski Peter Keves

Faculty Advisory Council Matthew Dennis

Herb Chereck Student Affairs/Instructional Facilities

Adam Petkun Associated Students of the University of Oregon

Lew Williams Foundation

2005 LEAD STAFF

Chris Ramey University Architect and Associate V.P. Christine Taylor Thompson Director, Campus Planning

2005 GRAPHICS CONSULTANT

Cindee Lee Design

The Campus Plan is available online at http://cpfm.uoregon.edu or at University of Oregon Campus Planning.

EO/AA/ADA institution committed to cultural diversity.