Name	Representative/Department	Term
Hadil Abuhmaid	Student Rep	2019-20
Pamanee Chaiwat	Student Rep	2019-20
Douglas Imaralu	Student Rep	2019-20
Maxwell Mindock	Student Rep	2019-20
Juliae Riva	Student Rep	2019-20
Liska Chan	COD Dean's Rep	ex-officio
Christopher Chavez	University Senate Rep	2019-22
Mark Donofrio	School of Architecture Faculty Rep	2018-21 (Sabbatical
		2019-20)
George Evans	Faculty Rep/Economics	2017-20
Kassy Fisher	VP Finance + Administration Rep	ex-officio
Hilary Gerdes	Accessible Education	ex-officio
Michael Griffel	VP Student Service and Enrollment	ex-officio
	Management	
Michael Harwood	CPFM	ex-officio
Ken Kato	Staff/Campus GIS	2017-20
Shawn Kahl	VP Advancement Rep	ex-officio
Diana Libuda	Faculty Rep	2019-22
Dean Livelybrooks	Faculty Rep/Physics	2018-21
Terry McQuilkin	Classified Staff Rep	2019-22
Kevin Reed	VP and General Counsel Rep	ex-officio
Cathy Soutar	CAS Rep	ex-officio
Lauren Stanfield	VP Communications Rep	ex-officio
Christine Thompson	CPFM	ex-officio
Chuck Triplett	Sr. VP and Provost Rep	ex-officio
Laurie Woodward	VP Student Life	ex-officio

2019-2020 Campus Planning Committee Members

Staff:

Elizabeth Thorstenson, ASLA CPFM