Staff

 Campus Planning staff group photo

Administration

 

 

Campus Planning General Inquiries
541-346-5562
Christine Thompson
Director of Campus Planning
541-346-5572
Ashley Nestle
Planning Administrative Assistant
541-346-5562

Space

 

 

David Amundson
Planning Associate/Space Analyst
amundson@uoregon.edu
541-346-5496
Marie Swarringim
Space Management Analyst 
maries@uoregon.edu
541-346-5055
Shawn Peterson
Space Management Analyst
shawnp@uoregon.edu
541-346-5563

Planning

 

 

Emily Eng
Senior Planner
eeng@uoregon.edu
541-346-5606
Eleni Tsivitzi
Planning Associate
eleni@uoregon.edu
541-346-5024
Aaron Olsen
Landscape Planning Associate
aaolsen@uoregon.edu
541-346-5564

Real Estate

 

 

Patrick Hyland
Senior Real Estate Analyst
jhyland@uoregon.edu
541-346-5080
Melinda Seeley
Real Estate Property Coordinator
mseeley@uoregon.edu
541-346-5550

Campus Planning Organization Chart