Staff

Christine Thompson
Director of Campus Planning
cthomps@uoregon.edu
541-346-5572
Marie Swarringim
Space Management Analyst 
maries@uoregon.edu
541-346-5055
Shawn Peterson
Space Management Analyst
shawnp@uoregon.edu
541-346-5563
Emily Eng
Senior Planner
eeng@uoregon.edu
541-346-5606
Eleni Tsivitzi
Planning Associate
eleni@uoregon.edu
541-346-5024
Ashley Nestle
Planning Administrative Assistant
anestl17@uoregon.edu
David Amundson
Planning Associate/Space Analyst
amundson@uoregon.edu
541-346-5496
Melinda Seeley
Real Estate Property Coordinator
mseeley@uoregon.edu
541-346-5550
Patrick Hyland
Real Estate Analyst/Developer (interim)
jhyland@uoregon.edu
541-346-5080
Campus Planning General Inquiries
uplan@uoregon.edu

Campus Planning Organization Chart