People

Alison Hake
Interior Design Associate
ahake@uoregon.edu
541-346-8325
Charlene Lindsay
Owner's Representative
541-346-5503

Colin Brennan
Owner's Representative
brennan@uoregon.edu
541-346-8242

Dale Stadler
Project Electrical Engineer
541-346-8251
Darin Dehle
Director of Design and Construction
541-346-2282
Denise Stewart
Owner's Representative
541-346-2280
Gene Mowery
Owner's Representative
541-346-5593
George Bleekman
Owner's Representative
541-346-2625
Glen Macdonald
Construction Project Manager
541-346-2281
Jana Gerow
Owner's Representative
541-346-8317
Jeff Madsen
Assistant Director of Energy and Utility Systems
541-346-2256
Jen Miley
Science and Research Manager
541-346-1530
Jillian Fogelstrom
Invoicing/AP Specialist
541-346-3636
Kevin Spahn
Architect Consultant
541-346-8238
Kevin Waldrop
Project Engineer
kwaldrop@uoregon.edu
541-346-2315
Maggie Gordon
Design & Special Projects Manager
mgordon@uoregon.edu
541-346-5959
Martina Oxoby
Owner's Representative
moxoby@uoregon.edu
541-346-5880
Melanie Jackson
Accountant
melaniej@uoregon.edu
541-346-2560
Mikel Rhodes
Accountant
mrhodes@uoregon.edu
541-346-2386
Nathan Chaffe
Design Associate
nchaffe@uoregon.edu
541-346-2279
Nick Pritchard
Construction Project Manager
npritch5@uoregon.edu
541-346-9139
Patrick Mucker
Owner's Representative
pmucker@uoregon.edu
541-346-8216
Rob Basto
Assistant Director of Business Operations
rbasto@uoregon.edu
541-346-2326
Sarah Follett
Project Civil Engineer
541-346-8264
Shelly Knight
Contract Specialist
541-346-2287
Tim Allenbaugh
Construction Project Manager
timallen@uoregon.edu
541-346-8214
Tom Shepherd
Senior Associate Director of Capital Projects
toms@uoregon.edu
541-346-6959
Wanita Tiburcio
Construction Records Coordinator
tiburcio@uoregon.edu
541-346-2289

 

 

Additional Contacts:

Contracts Inquiries
Design Standards Inquiries
MWESB Inquiries
Accounts Payable Inquiries
Retainer Program Inquiries